

## ILCharitableTrust.com · CharitableTrust@illinoistreasurer.gov

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street (Suite 15-600) Chicago, IL 60601

## CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE

In Person Meeting and Videoconference 555 W. Monroe Street, 14<sup>th</sup> Floor Chicago, IL 60661

> March 9, 2023 3:00 pm

Call in number: (415) 655-0003 Meeting Number/Access Code: 2486 395 9838

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from December 1, 2022
- 4. Review Process and Scoring Criteria
- 5. Update on Spring 2022 and Fall 2022 Grantees
- 6. Report on Charitable Trust Fund
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. New Business
- 9. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Aimee Pine at (312) 814-5668 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

## **Charitable Trust Stabilization Committee**

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair Ariana Correa, Designee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton Angie Skinner, Designee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Shelmun Dashan, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation Andreason Brown, Appointee Joan Dixon, Appointee Dale Morrissey, Appointee Patricia Mota, Appointee Hon. Sheila Simon, Appointee Butch Trusty, Appointee