

$IL Charitable Trust.com \cdot Charitable Trust@illinoistreasurer.gov$

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street (Suite 15-600) Chicago, IL 60601

CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE

Videoconference March 3, 2022 3:00 pm

Call in number: (708) 416-6336 Meeting Number/Access Code: 596 711 884

AGENDA

- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from December 2, 2021
- 4. Update on Spring 2021 & Fall 2021 Grantees
- 5. Report on Charitable Trust Fund
- Legislative and Budget Update
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Reminder on Ethics and Harassment and Discrimination Prevention Trainings
- 9. New Business
- 10. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Aimee Pine at (312) 814-5668 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

Charitable Trust Stabilization Committee

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair
Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair
Ariana Correa, Designee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton
Angie Skinner, Designee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Shelmun Dashan, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
Andreason Brown, Appointee
Dorri McWhorter, Appointee
Dale Morrissey, Appointee

Patricia Mota, Appointee Hon. Sheila Simon, Appointee Butch Trusty, Appointee