

 $IL Charitable Trust.com \cdot Charitable Trust@illinoistreasurer.gov$ 

## **CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE**

In Person Meeting and Videoconference 555 W. Monroe Street, 14<sup>th</sup> Floor Chicago, IL 60661

> June 8, 2023 3:00 pm

Call in number: (415) 655-0003 Meeting Number/Access Code: 2491 713 7911

\_\_\_\_\_\_

## <u>AGENDA</u>

4	~ 11			
1	Call	to I	( )rd	ar
1.	Can	LU)	Olu	CI.

- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from March 9, 2023
- Spring 2023 Application Scoring/Recommendation on Grant Awards Action Item
- 5. Scoring Changes Action Item
- 6. Update on Fall 2021, Spring 2022, and Fall 2022 Grantees
- 7. Report on Charitable Trust Fund
- 8. Public Comment
- New Business
- 10. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Fernando Diaz at (312) 814-1451 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

## **Charitable Trust Stabilization Committee**

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair
Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair
Ariana Correa, Designee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton
Angie Skinner, Designee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Shelmun Dashan, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
Andreason Brown, Appointee

Joan Dixon, Appointee

Dale Morrissey, Appointee Patricia Mota, Appointee Hon. Sheila Simon, Appointee Butch Trusty, Appointee