

ILCharitableTrust.com · CharitableTrust@illinoistreasurer.gov

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street (Suite 15-600) Chicago, IL 60601

CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE

Videoconference December 2, 2021 3:00 pm

Call in # (708) 416-6336 Meeting Number/Access Code: 932 708 884

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from September 2, 2021
- 4. Report on Application Scoring/Recommendation on Grant Awards Action Item
- 5. Update on Spring 2021, Fall 2020, Spring 2020 grantees
- 6. Report on Charitable Trust Fund
- 7. Committee Meeting Dates for 2022
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Reminder on Ethics and Harassment and Discrimination Prevention Trainings
- 10. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Aimee Pine at (312) 814-5668 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

Charitable Trust Stabilization Committee

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair Ariana Correa, Designee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton Angie Skinner, Designee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity Shelmun Dashan, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation Andreason Brown, Appointee Dorri McWhorter, Appointee Dale Morrissey, Appointee Patricia Mota, Appointee Hon. Sheila Simon, Appointee Butch Trusty, Appointee