

$IL Charitable Trust.com \cdot Charitable Trust@illinoistreasurer.gov$

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street (Suite 15-600) Chicago, IL 60601

CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE

In Person Meeting and Videoconference 555 W. Monroe Street, 14th Floor Chicago, IL 60661

> December 1, 2022 3:00 pm

Call in number: (415) 655-0003 Meeting Number/Access Code: 2490 881 2586

AGENDA

1	Call	to	Order
1.	Can	ιο	Oraer

- Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from September 1, 2022
- 4. Fall 2022 Application Scoring/Recommendation on Grant Awards Action Item
- 5. Application and Program Changes Action Item
- Update on Fall 2021 and Spring 2022 Grantees
- 7. Report on Charitable Trust Fund
- 8. Committee Meeting Dates for 2023
- Public Comment
- 10. New Business
- 11. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Aimee Pine at (312) 814-5668 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

Charitable Trust Stabilization Committee

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair
Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair
Ariana Correa, Designee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton
Angie Skinner, Designee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Shelmun Dashan, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation
Andreason Brown, Appointee
Joan Dixon, Appointee

Dale Morrissey, Appointee Patricia Mota, Appointee Hon. Sheila Simon, Appointee Butch Trusty, Appointee